The 2023 AZ Awards is Open for entries!
Submit your best work to the 13th annual competition, which recognises excellence in design and architecture.

If you are a reader or follower of AZURE you know that every new year AZURE presents a new edition of the AZ Awards, a unique opportunity for architecture and design professionals and students to showcase their work to the world and receive global recognition.

This year is no different and promises to be more exciting than ever, with the addition of a new category “Design, Tech Products” and the return of the AZ Awards Gala, the most anticipated live event of the summer, where all winners and shortlisted projects of the year are celebrated in the company of local and international industry professionals.

The 2023 AZ Awards is accepting entries into its eight major categories until February 24. Projects, products and concepts can be submitted here.

Winners and finalists are published online and in the AZ Awards Annual (July/August issue of the magazine).

AZ Awards 2019 Winner: Neeson Cripps Academy

Share your best work with the world! | Architecture

AZ Awards 2019 Winner: Neeson Cripps Academy


The 2023 AZ Awards is presented by Keilhauer and Landscape Forms and sponsored by Colombo Design America. Gala sponsors are George Brown College’s Brookfield Sustainability Institute and Scavolini.

Media Partners: Archello, ArchDaily, Archilovers, Archinect, Archiproducts, The Architect’s Newspaper, Architonic, Bustler, Design Week Mexico, INDEX Design, Kollectif, v2com newswire and World-Architects.

© Architonic

Head to the Architonic Magazine for more insights on the latest products, trends and practices in architecture and design.

Related Profiles