Wallstreet 100 de adeco

Wallstreet 100

Fabricant

Designer greutmann-bolzern ag
Année de lancement 2008
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1078276

Request catalogue
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
wallstreet dépasse son cadre. la nouvelle application de wallstreet sera montrée à l’orgatec 08. le cadre s’élargit à 100cm et devient ainsi un poste de travail individuel. le cadre forme le système central nerveux de ce poste de travail. il assume le management des câbles et offre l’espace de rangement facile à organiser. les modules pour l’imprimante, le chargeur, les plantes, les classeurs, et l’éclairage s’insèrtent à l’aide d’un adaptateur dans le cadre. pratique : le fond du cadre sera un tableau blanc magnétique pour écrire.

l’agencement se fait désormais verticalement pareil aux grattes-ciel de wall-street à new york. la table offre ainsi plein d’espace pour des idées illimitées. et si jamais on a le travail par-dessus la tête, on relève tout simplement la table.


Groupe de produits: Meubles complémentaires Rangement Complémentaires Espace d'entrée Mobilier de bibliotheque Accessoires d'habitat / de bureau Systèmes de présentation Systèmes de présentation Porte-revues Porte-revues Porte-revues Systèmes d'étagères Porte-revues Stands d'exposition Présentoirs magazines
Designer: Carmen Greutmann Bolzern Urs Greutmann Bolzern

Plus Plus
adeco | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche

Wallstreet 100 by adeco

Wallstreet 100

Manufacturer

Designer greutmann-bolzern ag
Launched in 2008
Architonic id 1078276

Request catalogue
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
wallstreet goes beyond its borders and goes breadthways. the new function of wallstreet will be shown at orgatec 08. the frame, now also of 100cm in width turns into a complete, individual working unit. the framework forms the central nerve system of the work space. it takes over cable management and offers easy to organize store room. modules for printer, re-charger, plants, files, pens and light fixtures can be plugged into the frame with an adapter. practical - the backboard comes as a magnetic writing board.

the storeroom can be arranged vertically just like wallstreet skyscrapers. the now free table top offers much space for boundless ideas. and in case one has enough of it all, the table can be folded up.


Product group: Complementary furniture Storage / Filing Complementary furniture Entrance / Reception Library furniture Living room / Office accessories Display elements Display elements Magazine holders / racks Brochure / Magazine display stands Brochure / Magazine display stands Office shelving systems Magazine tables / racks Display stands Magazine displays / holder
Designer: Carmen Greutmann Bolzern Urs Greutmann Bolzern

More More
adeco | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search