Visasoft de Vitra

Visasoft

Fabricant

Designer Antonio Citterio
Année de lancement 2002
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1024629

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Download de fichiers CAO
CAD configure
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Visasoft est un siège visiteur et de conférence représentatif. Le confort du siège à piètement traîneau classique se trouve accru par un dossier rembourré, lui-même flexible. Les accoudoirs sont composés d'une pièce de plastique enveloppée de cuir. Le piètement en chrome brillant ou mat est combiné à des revêtements d'assise et de dossier en tissu ou en cuir. Le piètement chromé brillant est également disponible en version empilable.

Technique
Fauteuil sur piètement traîneau en tube d'acier (chromé brillant ou mat). Assise et dossier flexible en mousse polyuréthane, revêtement en tissu ou en cuir. Accoudoirs avec habillage de cuir. Piètement sur patins en plastique, en option avec feutres pour sols durs ou parquet. Modèle en chrome brillant également disponible en version empilable (4 sièges au maximum). Tablette rabattable en option.


Groupe de produits: Sièges Chaises de bureau Conférence / Réunion Espace d'attente / Lounge Sièges de collectivité Gastronomie Chaises Siegès de conference Chaises d'attente Chaises de restaurant Sièges visiteurs / d'appoint Chaises de restaurant distance du sol distance du sol avec accoudoirs avec accoudoirs avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise en cuir avec assise en cuir avec piètement en acier avec piètement en acier avec piètement porte-à-faux avec piètement porte-à-faux …avec accoudoirs …avec assise et dossier capitonnés …avec assise en cuir …avec piètement en acier …avec piètement porte-à-faux distance du sol avec accoudoirs avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise en cuir avec piètement en acier avec piètement en cuir avec piètement porte-à-faux
Designer: Antonio Citterio

Plus Plus
Vitra | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Visasoft by Vitra

Visasoft

Manufacturer

Designer Antonio Citterio
Launched in 2002
Architonic id 1024629

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Download
CAD configure
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
Visasoft is a stylish visitors' and conference chair, which improves upon the comfort of the classical cantilever-based chair by adding an independently flexible, upholstered backrest. The armrests consist of a plastic element covered in leather. Polished or matte chrome base combines with seating and backrest upholstery in fabric or leather. Polished chrome-plated base frame also available in a stackable version.

Technical
Cantilever base in tubular steel (polished or matte chrome-plated). Seat and flexible backrest in polyurethane foam, with fabric or leather covering. Armrests in upholstered leather. Base on plastic glides with optional felt inlays for hard floor or parquet. Polished chrome-plating is also available for stacking version (max. 4 chairs). With optional folding tablet.


Product group: Seating Office chairs Conference / Meeting Lounge area / Waiting room Seating / seating systems Gastronomy Chairs Conference chairs Waiting area chairs Restaurant chairs Visitors chairs / Side chairs Restaurant chairs open base open base with armrests with armrests with seat and backrest upholstered with seat and backrest upholstered with seat in leather with seat in leather with base in steel with base in steel with cantilever base with cantilever base …with armrests …with seat and backrest upholstered …with seat in leather …with base in steel …with cantilever base open base with armrests with seat and backrest upholstered with seat in leather with base in steel with base in leather with cantilever base
Designer: Antonio Citterio

More More
Vitra | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show