Ubik de Poliform

Ubik

Fabricant

Designer CR&S Poliform
Année de lancement 2003
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1002511

Request catalogue
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Le programme Ubik
Le système Ubik propose une organisation évolue du rangement, avec une série d'éléments et d'accessoires dédiés aux fonctions spécifiques : plateaux avec façade en bois ou en verre, porte-chaussures extractible, porte-pantalons, porte-chemises. Une armoire dressing dans laquelle la fonctionnalité et le style personnel coïncident.

Le dressing représente une solution architecturale pour chaque pièce. Ubik est un système qui permet de personnaliser le rangement grâce à la polyvalence des compositions et à la définition esthétique. Une proposition d’une qualité totale en mesure de donner forme aux styles de vie les plus différents.

Finitions :
Les panneaux et les équipements du système Ubik sont disponibles en mélamine en 4 finitions: chêne, wengé, noyer c. et pin blanc. Les finitions sont lavables, faciles à entretenir, résistantes à l’humidité et aux égratignures et garantissent la solidité et la fiabilité dans le temps. Les panneaux sont disponibles en verre brillant 9 couleurs et en miroir blanc et fumé.


Groupe de produits: Rangements Dressings Wardrobes

Plus Plus
Poliform | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Agences de relations publiques et de communication représentant ce fabricant
Afficher
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Ubik by Poliform

Ubik

Manufacturer

Designer CR&S Poliform
Launched in 2003
Architonic id 1002511

Request catalogue
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners Website
CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
The Ubik system
The Ubik system offers an evolved storage organization, with a series of units and accessories dedicated to specific functions: trays, drawers with wooden or glass front, pull-out shoe racks, trousers hangers, shirts hangers. A walk-in closet in which functionality and personal style coincide.

A walk-in closet as an architectural solution for every room. Ubik is a system that interprets a storage project according to the maximum individuality thanks to modular solutions and aesthetical definition. A proposal of the highest quality able to give shape to the most different lifestyles.

Finishing:
The wall panels and equipments of the Ubik system are available in 4 different melamine finishes: oak , wenge, walnut c. and white pine; washable, easy to maintain, humidity and scratches resistant : a finishing thought to guarantee strength and complete reliability over time. The wall panels are also available in glossy glass 9 colours and in white and fumè mirror.


Product group: Storage / Shelving Walk-in cupboards Wardrobes

More More
Poliform | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
PR and media agencies who represent this manufacturer
Show
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show