Sko de Normann Copenhagen

Sko

Fabricant

Designer Simon Legald
Année de lancement 2013
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1211371

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Normann Copenhagen présente Sko
– le rangement pour chaussures robuste et riche en détail, conçue par Simon Legald

Le designer Simon Legald a conçu pour Normann Copenhagen un meuble de rangement pour chaussures au style industriel et sobre. Réalisé en solides matériaux nordiques, Sko est composé d'un montant en frêne accueillant deux plaques en acier perforées. Il trouvera sa place dans l'entrée, la chambre à coucher, ou partout où vous avez besoin d'un espace de rangement pour vos chaussures aussi bien que vos bottes.

Sko a été conçu sans détail superflu: Simon Legald est allé à l'essentiel, afin d’en faire ressortir les détails. Les vis et boulons de ce rangement sont mis en valeur, tandis que ses étagères perforées créent un jeu d'ombres changeant sur le sol. Sko est le petit frère du porte-habit Toj, également conçu par Simon Legald pour Normann Copenhagen. Ces deux meubles se fondent sur des principes identiques et sont caractérisés par le même minimalisme.

Simon Legald explique: « J'aime beaucoup concevoir des objets qui ne soient pas typiques du design. Pour moi, le rangement pour chaussures est le parent pauvre du design, c'est pourquoi je me suis amusé à en créer un ».

Sko existe en deux versions, les étagères se déclinant en blanc pur ou en gris foncé intense, dans un montant en frêne.

Coloris: blanc, gris
Matériau: frêne, acier
Dimensions: H: 42 cm x L: 76 cm x D: 34 cm


Groupe de produits: Garderobes / Mobilier d'entrée Meubles à chaussures
Designer: Simon Legald

Plus Plus
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Sko by Normann Copenhagen

Sko

Manufacturer

Designer Simon Legald
Launched in 2013
Architonic id 1211371

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
A solid and highly detailed little brother
– Normann Copenhagen presents the Sko shoe rack, designed by Simon Legald

Simon Legald has created a shoe rack for Normann Copenhagen that has both an industrial and simple feel. Sko is made with robust, Scandinavian materials and consists of a frame with two perforated steel shelves. Sko is perfect for places where extra storage space is needed for shoes and boots, such as the hallway and bedroom etc.

Sko has been designed without any unnecessary components. Simon Legald has stripped the design right down to its essence in order to draw focus to the details. The shoe rack consists of accentuated screws and bolts as well as perforated shelves, which go to cast creative shadows on the floor. Sko is a younger brother of the Toj clothes rack, one of Simon Legald's earlier designs for Normann Copenhagen. Both of them make use of the same basic principles and minimal features.

Simon Legald says: ”I really like designing things that are not typically seen as design products. For me, a shoe rack is something that is overlooked in the world of design and therefore, it has been a fun process.”

Sko is available in ash, with shelves in a pure white or intense dark grey.

Colors: White, grey
Material: Ash & steel
Measurements: H: 42 cm x L: 76 cm x D: 34 cm


Product group: Hallway Shoe cabinets / racks
Designer: Simon Legald

More More
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show