Sitagpoint de Sitag

Sitagpoint

Fabricant

Designer Uli Witzig
Année de lancement 2010
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1258699

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
BROCHURES & PROSPECTUS
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Le siège de bureau pivotant SITAGPOINT regroupe et conjugue tout ce qui distingue aujourd’hui l’assise confortable; conception classique à prix compétitif et par-dessus tout de qualité SITAG ! SITAGPOINT offre une assise détendue et pourtant dynamique et sa conception est conviviale.
 
SITAGPOINT, de part ses formes, ses couleurs, ses fonctionnalités, sa qualité et son confort que ce soit en premier prix avec un piètement en matière synthétique ou dans la version en aluminium polie, répond à tous les souhaits. Très confortable grâce à son garnissage ergonomique et généreux. Le raffinement l'élégance de SITAGPOINT sont donnés par le dossier rembourré livrable en option. SITAGPOINT marie harmonieusement le design classique et la finition optimale avec des équipements ergonomiques de référence.

Des sièges visiteurs assortis viennent compléter le vaste programme de sièges pivotants SITAGPOIINT – avec bien entendu un excellent confort d’assise et la qualité proverbiale de SITAG. Ces sièges sont également proposés avec le capitonnage bicolore caractéristique de la gamme SITAGPOINT. Il est évidemment possible de les assortir aussi à d'autres gammes de sièges pivotants. Les structures (luge et quatre pieds) se déclinent au choix en finition laquée poudre ou chromée. Les deux variantes sont livrées avec des accoudoirs.


Groupe de produits: Chaises de bureau Mobilier de direction Conférence / Réunion Siegès de conference Chaises de travail Chaises cadres Visitors Chairs Sièges visiteurs / d'appoint distance du sol avec accoudoirs avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec piètement en acier avec piétement 4-pieds avec piètement porte-à-faux Certification: GS Certification: GS avec mécanisme synchrone avec mécanisme synchrone with seat height adjustment with seat height adjustment with seat depth adjustment with seat depth adjustment with seat tilt adjustment with seat tilt adjustment with backrest height adjustable with backrest height adjustable with backrest tilt adjustment with backrest tilt adjustment sin reposabrazos avec accoudoirs réglables en hauteur avec accoudoirs réglables en hauteur avec accoudoirs réglables en largeur avec accoudoirs réglables en largeur avec accoudoirs réglables en profondeur with armrests pivot in-or-out adjustable with headrest adjustable with headrest adjustable avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec piètement en aluminium avec piètement en plastique avec piétement 5-branches à roulettes avec piétement 5-branches à roulettes …avec accoudoirs …avec assise et dossier capitonnés …avec piètement en acier …avec piétement 4-pieds …avec piètement porte-à-faux
Designer: Uli Witzig

Plus Plus
Sitag | Les nouveaux produits
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche

Sitagpoint by Sitag

Sitagpoint

Manufacturer

Designer Uli Witzig
Launched in 2010
Architonic id 1258699

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Request
BROCHURES & PROSPECTS
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
The task svivel chair SITAGPOINT combines all that constitutes healthy and comfortable seating in a concentrated form - a classical design for a competitive price and above all of SITAG quality! SITAGPOINT offers not only relaxed but also dynamic seating with an user-friendly conception.
 
SITAGPOINT is not leaving wishes open in respect of shape, color, function, quality and comfort, whether or not as standard version with synthetic star base or highend version with aluminum polished star base. Extremely comfortable due to a well-spaced and ergonomically upholstery. Parrticularly elegant and prestigious solutions are available from SITAGPOINT with the option of fully upholsteredbackrests. SITAGPOINT combines timeless design and the besof craftsmanship with ergonomically outstanding features.

The comprehensive SITAGPOINT swivel chair range is complemented by matching visitor chairs. And naturally, excellent seating comfort and SITAG quality are guaranteed here as well. The option of bi-colour upholstery, a characterising feature of SITAGPOINT, is also possible for the visitor chairs – and of course these chairs also look good when combined with other swivel chair ranges. The cantilever and four-leg models are available with a powder-coated or chrome-plated base and both versions have armrests.


Product group: Office chairs Executive Conference / Meeting Conference chairs Task chairs Management chairs Visitors Chairs Visitors chairs / Side chairs open base with armrests with seat and backrest upholstered with base in steel with four-leg base with cantilever base Certification: GS Certification: GS with synchronized-tilt mechanism with synchronized-tilt mechanism with seat height adjustment with seat height adjustment with seat depth adjustment with seat depth adjustment with seat tilt adjustment with seat tilt adjustment with backrest height adjustable with backrest height adjustable with backrest tilt adjustment with backrest tilt adjustment without armrests with armrests height adjustable with armrests height adjustable with armrests side-to-side adjustable with armrests side-to-side adjustable with armrests front-to-back adjustable with armrests pivot in-or-out adjustable with headrest adjustable with headrest adjustable with seat and backrest upholstered with seat and backrest upholstered with base in aluminium with base in plastic with 5-star base on castors with 5-star base on castors …with armrests …with seat and backrest upholstered …with base in steel …with four-leg base …with cantilever base
Designer: Uli Witzig

More More
Sitag | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search