Reflect de Normann Copenhagen

Reflect

Fabricant

Designer Alessandro Busana
Année de lancement 2012
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1198422

Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Un miroir au look charmant et alternatif
– Normann Copenhagen présente l'Easy Mirror, design d'Alessandro Busana

Le designer Alessandro Busana a créé un miroir pour Normann Copenhagen au style sobre, dont les coins arrondis soulignent l'élégance. Le miroir intègre une poignée pour faciliter son transport et est doté d'un support arrière permettant d'en régler facilement la position.

Fasciné par les formes arrondies, Alessandro Busana les exploite au maximum dans ses créations. Sa volonté d'enrichir des créations simples avec des détails inattendus est également très claire. La poignée arrondie confère au miroir une dimension presque dynamique sans pour autant compromettre ses lignes très épurées.

Alessandro Busana explique : « Un miroir, habituellement, c'est fragile et statique. Je voulais créer un miroir peu conventionnel, à la fois solide et transportable en toute sécurité. Le défi était de le rendre "facile", dans tous les sens du terme : facile d'utilisation, facile à déplacer et facile à positionner n'importe où dans la maison. Il devait être aussi beau quelque soit l'angle d'où on le contemple. »

Reflect est fabriqué dans deux tailles différentes. Les couleurs disponibles sont le blanc, le gris et le rose. Elles offrent un joli contraste avec la forme délicate du miroir. Il peut servir, par exemple, de miroir pour se maquiller, être posé sur un chiffonnier dans l'entrée ou sur votre table de nuit.

Couleurs : Blanc, gris, rose

Matériau: MDF (panneau de fibres à densité moyenne), verre



Plus Plus
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Reflect by Normann Copenhagen

Reflect

Manufacturer

Designer Alessandro Busana
Launched in 2012
Architonic id 1198422

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
A friendly mirror out of the ordinary
– Normann Copenhagen presents the mirror Reflect designed by Alessandro Busana

Designer Alessandro Busana has created a mirror for Normann Copenhagen with a simple expression and elegantly rounded corners. The mirror has a handle, which makes it easy to move around, and a back-stand for easy positioning.

Alessandro Busana is fascinated by rounded shapes and exploits this to the full in his designs. His passion for adding unanticipated details to simple designs is also evident. The rounded handle adds a certain dynamic to the mirror without compromising its clean lines.

Alessandro Busana says: "A mirror is typically fragile and static. I wanted to make an unconventional mirror, which was both sturdy and safe to move around. The object was to make it ‘easy’ in all ways. Easy to use, easy to move around and easy to place anywhere in the home. It also had to be beautiful to look at from all angles. "

Reflect comes in two different sizes in white, grey and rose. The colors nicely emphasize the soft shape of the mirror. It can for example be used as a make-up mirror, on a chest of drawers in the hallway or on your bedside table.

Colors: White, grey, rose

Material: MDF (medium-density fibreboard), mirror


Product group: Hallway Living room / Office accessories Mirrors Mirrors Free standing mirrors
Designer: Alessandro Busana

More More
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show