Ready de Normann Copenhagen

Ready

Fabricant

Designer Kirsty Whyte
Année de lancement 2012
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1198418

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Normann Copenhagen présente Ready –
une patère de caractère avec miroir intégré, conçue par Kirsty Whyte

La designer britannique Kirsty Whyte a créé pour Normann Copenhagen un objet deux-en-un au caractère bien affirmé, à la fois patère et miroir. Que l'on s'en serve ou pas, Ready est un objet décoratif, au design organique et à l'allure accueillante, qui s'inscrit dans un esprit simple, pratique et ludique.

Ready, en alliant patère et miroir dans un seul et même objet, permet d'attraper facilement son manteau et de vérifier rapidement son apparence avant de sortir. La forme arrondie et volumineuse de la patère est également conçue pour ne pas abîmer les cols des manteaux qu'elle accueille.

Kirsty Whyte explique : « Cette patère a fait ses premiers pas un soir où j'assemblais des chutes de carton pour trouver une forme à suspendre à un mur, esthétique tout en étant pratique. J'aime concevoir des objets simples dotés de plusieurs fonctions, comme par exemple Ready ».

Déclinée en six coloris, Ready est idéale pour apporter simplement une touche de couleur et de caractère à un couloir ou à une chambre à coucher. Associez par exemple une patère bleue et une grise pour une ambiance douce et masculine, ou faites sensation en couvrant un mur de patères Ready rose et rouges.

Coloris : blanc, gris, bleu, vert menthe, rose, rouge

Matériau : acier & miroir de verre

Dimensions: D: 5 x Ø: 20 cm


Groupe de produits: Garderobes / Mobilier d'entrée Hooks
Designer: Kirsty Whyte

Plus Plus
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Ready by Normann Copenhagen

Ready

Manufacturer

Designer Kirsty Whyte
Launched in 2012
Architonic id 1198418

Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
A combined coat hook and mirror full of character
– Normann Copenhagen presents the Ready Hook with Mirror designed by Kirsty Whyte

The British designer Kirsty Whyte has created a distinctive coat hook with an integrated mirror for Normann Copenhagen. With its organic feel and accommodating expression, Ready is a decorative home accessory even when it is not in use. Simple, practical and playful - That's the essence of Ready.

The combination of coat hook and mirror in one object makes it quick and easy to grab your coat and check your appearance when you’re in a hurry to get out of the door. The rounded, voluminous shape of the coat hook is also specially designed to protect the collar of your coat.

Kirsty Whyte says: ”The coat hook emerged one evening when I was playing around with some cardboard strips trying to find a shape that would look attractive on the wall as well as being practical. I love to design simple items that have several functions and Ready is a great example of this.”

The Ready is available in six colorful variations and is a perfect way of adding color and character to the hallway or bedroom. Blue and grey coat hooks can be combined for a peaceful, masculine look. You can also cause a stir by filling up a wall with Ready coat hooks in pink and red.

Colours: White, grey, blue, mint, pink, red

Material: Steel & glass mirror

Size: D: 5 x Ø: 20 cm



More More
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show