MultipliCeo de Fantoni

MultipliCeo

Fabricant

Designer Dal Lago Associati
Année de lancement 2008
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1056016

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Une nouvelle évolution, prestigieuse, de la collection Multipli : un concept de design qui fait école. Les plans avec chant profilé à 45°, trait distinctif du projet original de Gino Valle, sont entièrement recouverts en cuir. Un matériau chaleureux et avec une personnalité marquée, disponible en différentes couleurs, pour créer des environnements uniques.

Le bord caractéristique profilé à 45° crée des effets visuels particuliers, en annulant l’épaisseur des plans et en donnant du dynamisme aux différentes compositions. L’élégante finition noire des meubles de service suggère de nombreux rapprochements chromatiques avec le revêtement en cuir.


Groupe de produits: Bureaux Rangement Mobilier de direction Conférence / Réunion Meubles de rangement Bureaux de direction Bureaux individuels Tables de conférence Bureaux de direction modulaires avec plateau carrée avec plateau rectangulaire avec plateau rectangulaire avec plateau ovale avec plateau en dérivé du bois avec piètement en dérivé du bois avec piètement en dérivé du bois avec piètement à disque avec piétement en panneaux latéraux avec piétement en panneaux latéraux près du sol montage mural avec tiroirs avec portes battantes avec façade en dérivé du bois avec corps en dérivé du bois
Designer: Adalberto Dal Lago

Plus Plus
Fantoni | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

MultipliCeo by Fantoni

MultipliCeo

Manufacturer

Designer Dal Lago Associati
Launched in 2008
Architonic id 1056016

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
A further, prestigious development of the Multipli collection: a design concept that sets an enduring example. The tops with 45° edge, a distinctive feature of Gino Valle’s unusual design, are entirely covered with leather. A material that is full of warmth and personality, available in various colours to create unique environments.

The characteristic 45° edge creates unusual visual effects, making the tops look ultra-slim and giving a dynamic look to the various configurations.The elegant black finish of the service units inspires multiple colour combinations with the leather covering.

The range of coordinated white-finish storage units is also expanding with QUADRO: a versatile wall-mounted element with handles integrated into the body of the unit. QUADRO can be installed with its handle at the top or bottom, and opening to the left or right, to meet all requirements.


Product group: Desks / Workstations Storage / Filing Executive Conference / Meeting Cabinets Executive desks Individual desks Conference tables Executive desks modular with square top with rectangular top with rectangular top with oval top with top in engineered wood with base in engineered wood with base in engineered wood with disc base with panel base with panel base closed base wall mounted with drawers with hinged doors with front in engineered wood with body in engineered wood
Designer: Adalberto Dal Lago

More More
Fantoni | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show