Elettra de ARFLEX

Elettra

Fabricant

Designer B.B.P.R.
Année de lancement 1953
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1141987

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Download de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Du design signé par B.B.P.R. (étude célèbre fondée en 1932 de Gian Luigi Banfi, Ludovic Barbiano de Belgioioso, Enrico Peressutti et Ernesto Nathan Rogers), naissent la chaise et le fauteuil Elettra, réalisations que concernent la première ligne de meubles destiné aux bureaux et aux places publiques (contract) créées par Arflex. Chaise avec structure portante en tubolaire chromé ou noir. Coussins assise et dossier avec structure en métal revêtue en polyuréthane expansé flexible moulé. Complètement déhoussable, sauf pour la version en cuir.

Dimensions : P 58 - L 47 - H 75 Hs 47 cm

Fauteuil avec structure en tubolaire noir. Coussin assise en bois revêtu en polyuréthane expansé à longue portée. Structure de l’assise en bois revêtue en polyuréthane expansé. Suspension assurée par sangles élastiques. Coussin de l’assise en polyuréthane expansé. Suspension assurée pas sangles élastiques. Coussin de l’assise en polyuréthane expansé à longue portée. Complètement déhoussable, sauf pour la version en cuir.

Dimensions: P 72 - L 60 - H 71 Hs 48 cm


Groupe de produits: Sièges Espace d'attente / Lounge Sièges de collectivité Gastronomie Chaises Chaises de restaurant Fauteuils Fauteuils d'attente Chaises de restaurant distance du sol distance du sol distance du sol sans accoudoirs sans accoudoirs sans accoudoirs avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec piètement en acier avec piètement en acier avec piètement en acier avec piétement 4-pieds avec piétement 4-pieds avec piétement 4-pieds distance du sol sans accoudoirs avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec piètement en acier avec piétement 4-pieds
Designer: B.B.P.R.

Plus Plus
ARFLEX | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Elettra by ARFLEX

Elettra

Manufacturer

Designer B.B.P.R.
Launched in 1953
Architonic id 1141987

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Download
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
From the design of B.B.P.R. (famous study founded in 1932 by Gian Luigi Banfi, Ludovico Barbiano of Belgioioso, Enrico Peressutti and Ernesto Nathan Rogers) the chair and the armchair Elettra, realizations that concern the first furniture pieces destined to the offices and the public spaces created by Arflex. Chair with frame in tubular chrome-plated or black metal. Back and seat cushions with metal structure covered with flexiblepolyurethane foam. Fully removable covers, except for leather version.

Dimensions : D 58 - W 47 - H 75 Hs 47 cm

Armchair with frame in tubular black metal. Back cushion in wood covered with high capacity differentiated density polyurethane foam. Seat structure in wood covered with polyurethane foam. Springing by means of reinforced elastic straps. Seat cushion in high capacity polyurethane foam. Fully removable covers, except for leather version.

Dimensions: D 72 - W 60 - H 71 Hs 48 cm


Product group: Seating Lounge area / Waiting room Seating / seating systems Gastronomy Chairs Restaurant chairs Armchairs Lounge chairs Restaurant chairs open base open base open base without armrests without armrests without armrests with seat and backrest upholstered with seat and backrest upholstered with seat and backrest upholstered with base in steel with base in steel with base in steel with 4-leg base with 4-leg base with 4-leg base open base without armrests with seat and backrest upholstered with base in steel with four-leg base
Designer: B.B.P.R.

More More
ARFLEX | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show