DS 480 de de Sede

DS 480

Fabricant

Designer Alfredo Häberli
Année de lancement 2011
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1140189

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Radical cocooning

Sur le principe bien connu de la rotation à 90° de de Sede, le DS-480 invente un langage de design nouveau et sportif, et intègre une nouvelle fonction d’appui-tête, de soutien latéral et du pli du genou qui favorise la détente.

L’extraordinaire canapé fonctionnel qu’est le DS-480 se transforme, à l’aide de deux poignées, en un double relax, dont le dossier et le repose-pieds inclinables en continu sur simple bouton assurent une position de bien-être optimale. Pour son allure, le designer suisse de renommée mondiale Alfredo Häberli s’est inspiré de l’esthétique classique de la voiture de sport. Elle s’exprime dans le châssis élégant en acier spécial, tout en légèreté et incliné vers l’avant, dans une posture évoquant la tension athlétique, ainsi que dans divers détails du travail du cuir : coutures précises, faces latérales perforées avec couleurs discrètement contrastées, appuis latéraux réglables en forme d’aile. Ce canapé se distingue non seulement par ses fonctionnalités et son côté indolent, mais aussi par son cuir soyeux de qualité supérieure et son confort incomparable.


Groupe de produits: Sièges Espace d'attente / Lounge Canapés d'attente Canapés à deux places à deux places distance du sol distance du sol sans accoudoirs sans accoudoirs avec assise capitonnée avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec piètement en acier avec piètement en acier avec piétement 4-pieds avec piétement 4-pieds
Designer: Alfredo Häberli

Plus Plus
de Sede | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche

DS 480 by de Sede

DS 480

Manufacturer

Designer Alfredo Häberli
Launched in 2011
Architonic id 1140189

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
Radical cocooning

Based on de Sede’s acclaimed 90-degree swivel function, the DS-480 model reflects a sporty new design concept that integrates adjustable new side-section, knee-angle and headrest features to make relaxed lounging an even greater pleasure.

The exceptional versatility of the DS-480 sofa enables it to be converted with two simple movements into a double armchair that is ideal for relaxing thanks to back and leg rests that are infinitely adjustable at the touch of a button to ensure the perfect position for everyone. When creating this model, internationally renowned Swiss designer Alfredo Häberli drew his inspiration from the aesthetic lines of classic sports cars. This is evident both in the elegant lightness of the stainless steel base, which sweeps forward with an exciting athletic tension, as well as in the details of its elaborate leatherwork: precise seams, perforated side surfaces highlighted with contrasting colours and wing-like adjustable armrests. The sofa’s great appeal lies not merely in its wealth of variety and laid-back appearance, but also in its premium-quality supple leather and exceptional seating comfort.


Product group: Seating Lounge area / Waiting room Lounge sofas Sofas 2-seater 2-seater open base open base without armrests without armrests with seat upholstered with seat and backrest upholstered with base in steel with base in steel with 4-leg base with four-leg base
Designer: Alfredo Häberli

More More
de Sede | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search