Cocon de Sywawa

Cocon

Fabricant

Designer Anthony Duffeleer
Année de lancement 2009
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1120274

Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Le parasol intime : mon petit endroit au soleil

Sywawa, la marque belge de parasols design surprenants et trendy, lance le Cocon. Cette création d’Anthony Duffeleer crée un petit endroit intime au soleil. “Le Cocon est le premier parasol ayant une direction”, d’après le directeur Pierre Christiaens : “Aucun autre parasol a un côté avant ou arrière ”.

Sywawa lance une collection unique de parasols design. La marque veut créer un coup de foudre auprès d’un public ayant un goût osé pour les beaux objets. Sywawa veut libérer le monde du parasol des ses bornes. Par sa devise « sun & shade lovers » Sywawa se distingue de façon originale de la masse grise des parasols.

Anthony Duffeleer, le designer qui a dessiné entre autre la lampe “No Fruit” pour Dark, a créé le parasol Cocon. Le Cocon offre confort, privacy et une ambiance détendue. Sa forme asymétrique donne un sens au parasol, de sorte qu’il a un côté avant et arrière. Grâce à cette forme, le parasol devient vraiment « mon petit endroit au soleil ». Le Cocon ne procure pas seulement de l’ombre, mais protège et délimite les bornes.

Sywawa a lancé précédemment le socle Heavy d’Anthony Duffeleer et espère pouvoir ajouter bien d’autres créations de ce créateur flamand à sa collection.



Plus Plus
Sywawa | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche

Cocon by Sywawa

Cocon

Manufacturer

Designer Anthony Duffeleer
Launched in 2009
Architonic id 1120274

Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
Intimate parasol: my place on earth

Sywawa, the Belgian trademark for extraordinary, trendy design parasols, launches its Cocon. Designed by Anthony Duffeleer, it creates an intimate place out of the sun. “The Cocon is also the first parasol with direction”, says General Manager Pierre Christiaens: “No other parasol has a front and a rear side”.

Sywawa brings a collection of astonishing design parasols. The mark has the ambition to cause a “love at first sight” with pleasure-lovers who have a provocative taste for beautiful objects. Sywawa wants to free the traditional sunshade world of her limitative bounds. On the pretext of “sun & shade lovers” Sywawa distinguishes itself from any other ordinary parasol in an inspiring way.

Anthony Duffeleer, the well-known designer who drew for example the “No Fruit” lamp for Dark, has designed the Cocon. The Cocon offers comfort, privacy and a relaxed atmosphere. The asymmetric line gives the parasol an optical direction, thus creating a front and a rear side. This design turns the parasol into a real “private place on earth”. The Cocon brings you not only shade, but also protects you and stakes out your territory.

Sywawa brought out Anthony Duffeleer’s Heavy parasol base in the past and expects to add more products from this Flemish designer to its collection in the future.



More More
Sywawa | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search