Brick de Normann Copenhagen

Brick

Fabricant

Designer Britt Bonnesen
Année de lancement 2012
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1197439

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Demande de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Normann Copenhagen présente Brick,
une gamme de coussins confortables et graphiques conçue par Britt Bonnesen

La designer Britt Bonnesen a créé pour Normann Copenhagen un coussin géométrique au style moderne et élégant, qui joue avec les formes, les couleurs et les matières. Composé de morceaux de tissu aux textures et teintes variées, le coussin Brick est idéal pour apporter une touche de couleur dans votre intérieur.

Pour créer Brick, Britt Bonnesen s'est inspirée de la géométrie et du patchwork : les morceaux de tissu ornant le devant du coussin sont de simples carrés et formes géométriques créant un motif graphique irrégulier. Ils sont tous différents, tandis que l'arrière du coussin est uni.

Claires et vives, les couleurs sont empruntées au monde de la mode, qui est une source d'inspiration récurrente pour Britt Bonnesen. Chaque morceau de tissu est d’une nuance unique, mais ils restent tous dans le même ton, ce qui confère à Brick une élégance discrète.

Britt Bonnesen explique : « Je voulais créer un coussin confortable et moelleux, au style agréable et gai. J'aime le fait que les briques de tissu composant les coussins soient de formes, couleurs et textures différentes : cela leur donne un côté dynamique tout en évoquant le patchwork, les puzzles et des jeux comme Tetris ».

Brick se décline en neuf coloris, pour que vous trouviez facilement le coussin assorti à votre intérieur. Placez un coussin Brick sur votre canapé ou votre lit pour attirer l'œil, ou jouez à marier les couleurs en en disposant plusieurs par terre pour créer un coin détente douillet et accueillant.


Coloris: Rouge, turquoise, vert, bleu, gris, mousse, orange, violet, jaune

Matériau: Différents tissus Gabriel

Dimensions: 50 x 60 cm


Groupe de produits: Accessoires d'habitat / de bureau Coussins
Designer: Britt Bonnesen

Plus Plus
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Brick by Normann Copenhagen

Brick

Manufacturer

Designer Britt Bonnesen
Launched in 2012
Architonic id 1197439

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Request
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
A cosy, graphical cushion
- Normann Copenhagen presents Brick, a series of cushions designed by Britt Bonnesen

Designer Britt Bonnesen has created a geometrical cushion for Normann Copenhagen with a modern and elegant feel. The cushion is a play on shapes, colors and materials. Brick is made up of various textures and shades of fabric and is a simple way to add a dash of color to the home.

Britt Bonnesen's inspiration for Brick has been found in both geometry and patchwork. The pieces of textile used on the front of the cushion have been cut into simple squares and geometrical shapes creating an irregular graphical pattern when seen together. The front pieces are all different while the back is made up of one piece of material.

The bright, vivid colors are a recurring source of inspiration for Britt Bonnesen's designs taken from the world of fashion. Each piece of material contains its own unique shade while the cushion maintains the same, dominant color. This gives the cushion an understated kind of elegance.

Britt Bonnesen says: ”I wanted to create a cushion that was nice to rest on and at the same time has a cosy and playful feel. I like that the pieces of material used in the cushion are of various shapes, colors and structures as it gives the cushions a dynamic look that is reminiscent of patchwork, jigsaw puzzles and games such as Tetris.”

Brick is produced in nine different colors making it easy to find a cushion that suits your style of interior decoration. Use a single cushion as an eye catcher on the sofa or bed. Combine different colours or create your own soft and inviting relaxation corner by placing several cushions together on the floor.

Colors: Red, turquoise, green, blue, grey, moss, orange, purple, yellow

Material: Textile: Gabriel, mixed

Size: 50 x 60 cm


Product group: Living room / Office accessories Cushions
Designer: Britt Bonnesen

More More
Normann Copenhagen | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show