Boomerang chill de Sancal

Boomerang chill

Fabricant

Designer Quim Larrea & Associates
Année de lancement 2009
Numéro ID d'Architonic 1117898

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Demande de prix
Contact
Distribution partners
Site web
Download de fichiers CAO
Envoyer la page
Imprimer la page
Enregistrer la page
QR-Code
Esthétique scandinave pour une proposition inspirée d’un instrument aborigène, le boomerang, la colonne vertébrale du produit.

Boomerang Chill est la dernière pièce innovatrice de la collection Boomerang. Quim Larrea et son équipe complètent avec grand succès et satisfaction, la famille des sièges qu’ils ont réalisé en 2006 pour Proyec, marque sous laquelle Sancal commercialise des sièges, d’un design consciencieux, adaptés aux exigences du troisième âge. Preuve de son succès grandissant, signalons que le fauteuil bergère fût finaliste des prix Delta et sélectionné pour les Desingnprise en Allemagne.

Pureté et simplicité formelle, beauté veinée du bois de frêne massif, rondeurs soigneusement mécanisées et un toucher ciré, qui relève la noblesse et vocation naturelle d’un design intemporel.

L’assise au ras du sol, nous inspire son nom. Boomerang chill est un fauteuil commercialisé par la marque Sancal destiné aux ambiances relaxantes, chill out. La nouvelle architecture, marque un changement de segment et propose 3 pièces : fauteuil relax, ottoman et chaise longue.

La combinaison du fauteuil relax et ottoman a connu un succès de lancement spectaculaire, ces pièces enrichissent chaleureusement chacune des 51 chambres de la boutique design hôtel Casa Camper de Berlin.


Groupe de produits: Sièges Relax Espace d'attente / Lounge Fauteuils Fauteuils d'attente Lounge chairs with footstools Fauteuils à oreilles Poufs distance du sol distance du sol avec repose-pieds avec accoudoirs avec accoudoirs avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec assise et dossier capitonnés avec piètement en bois massif avec piètement en bois massif avec piétement 4-pieds avec piétement 4-pieds
Designer: Quim Larrea

Plus Plus
Sancal | The latest products
Where to buy

Revendeurs partenaires d'Architonic dans votre région distribuant ce fabricant

Sélectionnez un pays

et une ville/région

ou entrez votre code postal

Recherche
Representatives
Agents et importateurs partenaires d'Architonic de ce fabricant
Afficher

Boomerang Chill by Sancal

Boomerang Chill

Manufacturer

Designer Quim Larrea & Associates
Launched in 2009
Architonic id 1117898

Request catalogue
PDF catalogues
Offer
Price request
Contact
Distribution partners
Website
CAD Download
Send page
Print page
Save page
QR-Code
Scandinavian aesthetic answer to a proposal inspired by an aboriginal implement - the boomerang – taken as the backbone of the whole design.

Boomerang chill is the latest innovative piece in the Boomerang collection. Quim Larrea and his team completed, with great success and satisfaction, the seat family which they had already designed in 2006 for Proyec: the brand under which Sancal sells seats - of meticulous design - tailored to the usability requirements of the elderly. As evidence of the attractiveness of its design, it is noteworthy that the armchair with headrest was a finalist for the Delta awards and selected for Designpreis of Germany.

Clean and formal simplicity, solid ash wood-grain –polished feel – and carefully machined curves, all showcase the noble and naturalistic crafting of a design classic.

The seat, almost at ground level, leads to the use of the adjective in Boomerang chill. It is marketed under the brand Sancal as a seat for relaxing atmospheres: chill out. In its new format and market focus, it offers three very distinctive versions: easy chair, ottoman and chaise longue.

The combination of easy chair with ottoman has had a spectacular launch, since both pieces embellish each of the 51 rooms of the original design boutique hotel Casa Camper in Berlin.


Product group: Seating Relaxing Lounge area / Waiting room Armchairs Lounge chairs Lounge chairs with footstools Wing chairs Poufs open base open base with footstool with armrests with armrests with seat and backrest upholstered with seat and backrest upholstered with base in solid wood with base in solid wood with 4-leg base with 4-leg base
Designer: Quim Larrea

More More
Sancal | The latest products
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Search
Representatives
Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer
Show