OFFECCT Home furniture Office / Contract furniture Interior accessories Wall / Ceiling finishes Room acoustics
OFFECCT believes in combining genuine Swedish craftsmanship with qualitative, innovative and sustainable design. We execute our beliefs in close collaboration with some of the world's most renowned designers, who all share our company's passion for creative meeting places. Together we strive to create elegant and intelligent products, incorporating Scandinavian design tradition and ecological values in the process.

OFFECCT is represented in Denmark, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Great Britain, France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Holland, Germany, Luxemburg, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Estonia, Russia, Czech Republic, Japan, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa and Hong Kong.

OFFECCT headquarters, factory and showroom were redesigned in 2005 by Claesson Kovisto Rune Architects. The front of the building holds 16.647 plastic insert feet presenting the company logotype, and was named Tibro's foremost design building in 2007.

Product group: Seating Relaxing Tables Complementary furniture Home office Kid's room furniture Office chairs Desks / Workstations Desk systems Partitions / Space dividers Executive Conference / Meeting Break-out / Privacy areas Complementary furniture Lounge area / Waiting room Seating / seating systems Multipurpose Gastronomy Library furniture University furniture School furniture Nursery furniture Garden lounge Planting Living room / Office accessories Wall coverings Ceiling systems Partition systems Room acoustics Holders / Fixtures Sound absorption
Designer: Olle Andersson Teppo Asikainen Mats Broberg Broberg & Ridderstråle Cate & Nelson Mårten Claesson Claesson Koivisto Rune Ida Linea Danielsson Fattorini + Rizzini + Partners Khodi Feiz Formfjord Monica Förster Front Katrin Greiling Alfredo Häberli Ineke Hans Louise Hederström Hallgeir Homstvedt Richard Hutten Kristina Jonasson Beat Karrer Marcus Keichel Knudsen Berg Hindenes Eero Koivisto Julia Läufer Läufer + Keichel Daniel Lavonius Jarefeldt Cecilie Manz Jean-Marie Massaud Marre Moerel Jasper Morrison Nendo Luca Nichetto Patrick Norguet Satyendra Pakhalé Christophe Pillet Karim Rashid Johan Ridderstråle Mario Ruiz Ola Rune Thomas Sandell Michael Sodeau Fanny Stenberg Mattias Stenberg Studio Irvine Daniel Svahn Tengbom David Trubridge UNStudio Teruhiro Yanagihara
BOX 100 543 21, Tibro
Phone: +46-(0)504-415 00
Fax: +46-(0)504-125 24
Where to buy

Architonic partner retailers in your area who distribute this manufacturer

Select a country

and a city/region

or enter a postcode

Architonic partner agents and importers for this manufacturer