Press Office

Autor

Press Office
Bielefeld   Deutschland

Carpet Concept Acoustic System


Das Carpet Concept Acoustic System, CAS, avanciert zu einem ästhetisch und funktional übergreifenden Raumkonzept.
 

Das Carpet Concept Acoustic System, CAS, avanciert zu einem ästhetisch und funktional übergreifenden Raumkonzept. CAS Carpets qualifizieren den Boden zu einem akustischen Leistungsträger für hervorragenden Raumkomfort. CAS Objects verstärken die akustische Wirksamkeit in die dreidimensionale Gestaltung an Wand, Decke und im Raum. Ihre geprüfte Qualität und textile Ausdruckskraft setzen neue Maßstäbe für die Einrichtung.

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

CAS Objects, Design: Carsten Gollnick, sind hoch schallabsorbierende Paneele für Wände, Decken und Raumteiler. Sie gestalten Räume ästhetisch nachhaltig und akustisch wirksam. Speziell entwickelte Materialien und Konstruktionen erreichen eine akustische Funktion, die den Schall effizient reduziert. Das Rastermaß von 70 Zentimetern entstand im Ergebnis schalltechnischer Prüfung und bildet das Optimum akustischer Relevanz. Ausgewählte Stoffe unterstreichen oder akzentuieren das Interieur.

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

Die Formen der CAS Objects teilen ihre Wirksamkeit mit: Absorber des Schalls. Formen und Fugen, Höhenversatz und Schrägstellung, Geometrie der Geraden und des Bogens definieren das Repertoire. Kubische und schräge Formen je in drei Tiefen und drei Breiten sowie Freiformen und erhabene Varianten stehen zur Wahl. Daraus entstehen Flächen in maßvollen Strukturen, zugeschnitten auf den Raum.

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

....

Carpet Concept
Bielefeld, Germany

Creativ Agency
Büro Blank, Berlin

Products specified here

Zugehörige Hersteller

Products specified here

Verwendete Produkte

Press Office

Author

Press Office
Bielefeld   Germany

Carpet Concept Acoustic System


The Carpet Concept Acoustic System, CAS, has become a comprehensive aesthetic and functional spatial concept.
 

The Carpet Concept Acoustic System, CAS, has become a comprehensive aesthetic and functional spatial concept. CAS Carpets transform floors into acoustic performers for outstanding spatial comfort. CAS Objects consolidate that acoustic effectiveness with three-dimensional designs for walls, ceilings and spaces. Their tested quality and textile expressiveness set new standards in furnishings.

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

CAS Objects, Design: Carsten Gollnick, are high-performance sound-absorbing panels for walls, ceilings and room dividers. They are acoustically effective, long-lasting, aesthetic additions to spaces. Specially developed materials and constructions efficiently reduce the effect of sound. In sonic testing, the 70-centimeter grid was determined to be of optimum acoustic relevance. Select materials emphasize and accentuate the interior.

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

The forms of CAS Objects illustrate their function: They absorb sound. Shapes and gaps, differences in height and slanting positions, the geometry of straights and curves define the repertoire. The range consists of cubic and slanting forms each in three depths and widths as well as free forms and inspiring variants. These result in areas in modest structures, tailored to the particular room.

Carpet Concept Acoustic System
Carpet Concept Acoustic System, Photo: Werner Huthmacher, Berlin

....

Carpet Concept
Bielefeld, Germany

Creativ Agency
Büro Blank, Berlin

Products specified here

See related manufacturers

Products specified here

See related products