Visplay Profilo

Visplay Allestimenti stand fieristici / negozi
Visplay: Product solutions for retail interiors.

Visplay’s product solutions for retail interiors are an outstanding combination of technology and design.
Visplay systems have been used by retailers, architects and visual merchandisers worldwide for over 75 years, bringing their ideas to life.
®Invisible Design: our systems accentuate the atmosphere of retail interiors but disappear behind the merchandise. These ingenious systems open up numerous design and display options.
Visplay is committed to the highest levels of product quality and safety.

Visplay is present throughout the world. The head office of Visplay International GmbH is in Weil am Rhein, Germany. We have our own sales companies in Switzerland, UK, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Belgium, the Middle East, India and the United States. Visplay is also represented by a worldwide network of partners.


Visplay International GmbH
T +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 00
F +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 01
info@visplay.com

Visplay Germany
T +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 00
F +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 01
info@visplay.com

Visplay Switzerland
T +41 (0)61 376 20 67
F +41 (0)61 376 23 67
visplay-switzerland@visplay.com

Visplay Austria
T +43 (0)67 64 33 20 01
Visplay-austria@visplay.com

Visplay United Kingdom
T +44 (0)207 288 95 70
F +44 (0)207 354 10 21
visplay-uk@visplay.com

Visplay France
T +33 (0)1 58 22 21 20
F +33 (0)1 58 22 21 21
visplay-france@visplay.com

Visplay Netherlands
T +31 (0)20 56 98 780
F +31 (0)20 56 98 781
visplay-netherlands@visplay.com

Visplay Belgium
T +32 (0)2 725 95 07
F +32 (0)2 725 08 13
visplay-belgium@visplay.com

Visplay Spain
T +34 93 268 87 01
F +34 93 268 87 02
visplay-spain@visplay.com

Visplay Dubai
T +971 (0)4 321 56 74
F +971 (0)4 321 56 75
visplay-dubai@visplay.com

Visplay USA
T +1 610 366 1658
F +1 610 366 1932
visplay-usa@visplay.com

For other countries:
Visplay International AG
T +41 (0)61 376 20 00
visplay-international@visplay.com


Gruppo prodotti: Sistemi d'arredamento per negozi Sistemi di esposizione
Visplay
Charles-Eames-Strasse 6
79576, Weil am Rhein
Germania
Phone: +49 7621 77 00 20 00
Fax: +49 7621 77 00 20 01