Visplay Profil

Visplay Agencement de stands / magasins
Visplay: modular systems for commercial interiors.

Visplay is the embodiment of technology and design in modular systems for retail environments. Architects and visual merchandisers use Visplay systems to enhance the ambiance of commercial spaces and maximize merchandising impact.
This is achieved through Invisible Design: the neutral image of our products emphasizes merchandise rather than the system.
Visplay is committed to the highest levels of quality and product safety.

Visplay is present throughout the world. The head office of Visplay International GmbH is in Weil am Rhein, Germany. We have our own sales companies in Switzerland, UK, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Belgium, the Middle East, India and the United States. Visplay is also represented by a worldwide network of partners.


Visplay International GmbH
T +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 00
F +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 01
info@visplay.com

Visplay Germany
T +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 00
F +49 (0)7621 77 00 20 01
info@visplay.com

Visplay Switzerland
T +41 (0)61 376 20 67
F +41 (0)61 376 23 67
visplay-switzerland@visplay.com

Visplay United Kingdom
T +44 (0)207 288 95 70
F +44 (0)207 354 10 21
visplay-uk@visplay.com

Visplay France
T +33 (0)1 58 22 21 20
F +33 (0)1 58 22 21 21
visplay-france@visplay.com

Visplay Netherlands
T +31 (0)20 56 98 780
F +31 (0)20 56 98 781
visplay-netherlands@visplay.com

Visplay Belgium
T +32 (0)2 725 95 07
F +32 (0)2 725 08 13
visplay-belgium@visplay.com

Visplay Spain
T +34 93 268 87 01
F +34 93 268 87 02
visplay-spain@visplay.com

Visplay Dubai
T +971 (0)4 321 56 74
F +971 (0)4 321 56 75
visplay-dubai@visplay.com

Visplay India
T +91 22 401 297 62 / 63
F +91-22-401 298 04
visplay-india@visplay.com

Visplay USA
T +1 610 366 1658
F +1 610 366 1932
visplay-usa@visplay.com

For other countries:
Visplay International AG
T +41 (0)61 376 20 00
visplay-international@visplay.com


Groupe de produits: Systèmes d'aménagement Systèmes de présentation
Visplay
Charles-Eames-Strasse 6
79576, Weil am Rhein
Allemagne
Phone: +49 7621 77 00 20 00
Fax: +49 7621 77 00 20 01